Welcome to the online payment page for Whitfield County, GA, where you can conveniently and securely process a variety of online payments. Please select the type of payment you would like to make.

Whitfield County

Property Taxes

Mr. Danny W. Sane
Tax Commissioner
Send Email

205 N Selvidge St
Suite J
Dalton, GA 30721
View Map

(706) 275-7510

8:00AM - 5:00PM


Chris Hester
Stormwater Coord.
Send Email

301 W. Crawford St
Dalton, GA 30720

(706) 281-1768